Ieschure - The Shadow CD

12.00 EUR
Ieschure - The Shadow CD

Repress of Ieschure debut album!
Raw and twisted Black Metal from Ukraine!

1. Intro - Shadows from the Great Beyond
2. Eternal Wheels of Life
3. Mystic Schizophrenia
4. Condemned to Death
5. What Waits in the End
6. Before the New Dawn Comes
7. Outro - Through the Chaos of Voices

Listen here: